State of New South Wales, Australia (1979)
Hyogo Prefecture, Japan (1983)
State of Massachusetts, USA (1983)
State of Hawaii, USA (1983)
Province of Utrecht, Netherland (1995)
Province of British Columbia, Canada (1995)
Province of Skane, Sweden (1997)
Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur Region, France (2000)
Province of Istanbul, Turkey (2001)
Province of West Pomerania, Poland (2001)
North Sumatra Province, Indonesia (2002)
State of Mexico, Mexico (2002)
Catalonia Region, Spain (2003)
Gyeonggi Province, South Korea (2003)
State of Bavaria, Germany (2004)
Fyn Region, Denmark (2004)